August 31, 2011

  • Real Men Drink From the Bottle

    This past weekend we went to my cousin’s baby shower, which felt more like an adult baby shower rather than your typical baby shower. What do I mean by that? The party felt more as if the party wasn’t about the coming of the new bundle of joy but rather a party centered around the theme of a baby girl. There were lots of decorations of “it’s a girl” slogan along with pink ornaments, but lacked the comfort and warmth due to several factors. Everyone was downing the alcohol as if their life was depending on it and the majority of the guests were guys, but not just guys but drunk guys. By the end of the night, her husband was shirtless and running his mouth with nonsense. Most of the girls didn’t drink more than 2 shots, but they love drinking so I really didn’t know what was their deal that day. But I am so embarrassed about my awkward oldest brother because he’s bad enough when he’s sober but when he’s drunk, he runs like mouth like an idiot that we just have to tell him to just stop talking. I’m sure he doesn’t realize how stupid he is and it always pisses me off that he knows we have to go do stuff afterwards but he doesn’t know his limit and always over drink. By the end of the night, he’s laying around and not wanting to move until he sobers up a bit. Such a weak sauce! He should be like the other guys and just puke then get back up back to the party.

    Photo1116

    Lady bug cake, cupcakes, cake pop, assorted candies, oh my!

    Photo1117

    Real men drinking beer from the bottle! Oldest bro won 2 movie tickets.

    Photo1118

    I won the guessing game so I won the prize!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search


(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});