July 16, 2011

  • The Reunion

    My friends from high school want to do a little get together since it has been 10 years since we graduated from high school and most of us don't even keep in contact much anymore. For instance, I only pretty much still keep in contact and occasionally rendezvous with only 2, but even then that's not very often. The rest of the girls, I only keep in contact via Facebook. Although it's no surprise to me that everyone lost touch because the group was never exactly close to begin with. I mean sure, we were hanging out after school and over the weekend, but that was really just a social thing. The bond from my high school was nothing like the bond between the girls at my other friend's high school. Those girls still are a tight bunch even to this day. Are we jealous? Maybe.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search


(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});