August 24, 2011

  • In Need of A Douche

    I feel that it's a bit stuffy and crowded that I need a douche cleaning, except it's not a douche cleaning for my vajayjay but for the crap in my life. I always feel that my family are always out to pit themselves against me for whatever reason even though I have no relation to whatever the issue is. My father always blames for not sweeping the stairs even though I just swept it. My mother always blames me for not cleaning up a mess even though it's not even my mess because I always clean up my mess. Even though my parents are trying to lecture my siblings and I about being messy, it just always feels like they're directing their rant at me. Why am I getting the blame when I'm the only one that cleans? It's like they want me to play the role of the parent and teach my siblings to clean up their act. The hopeless one is my older brother because he's the biggest slob of them all and I really do feel sorry for whichever girl that decides to marry him in the future since she will have to prepare to be his maid or be a lazy bum like him. It always peeves me when my mother would clean his room for him. Sure, he's finally redoing his room after talking about it for maybe 5 years but I'm sure it's going to be a mess again in a week like always. My older brothers always blames me for mishandling their funds when it's really their spending habits that's costing them all of their money and besides if they don't trust me handling their money then they should take responsibility of their own bills like an adult. Then comes my little siblings, which I have to handle their paperwork and act as their "mother." I don't think the middle child should have to have all these freaking responsibilities especially if no one appreciates anything, maybe that makes me the black sheep. Sometimes, it makes you think maybe you were better off dead so everyone would get off their high horse to acknowledge how big you are in their lives. Don't get me wrong, I do love my twisted family and it's do or die with them but I can't stand their guts. Thank goodness, my mother bought 3 crates of thai ice tea! XD

    4c1def2e_4847_3327

    Ninja FTW!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search


(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});