August 26, 2011

  • Related To A Dick

    There is one dick in my life that I would love to gladly replace for another dick but unfortunately to my dismay, you can't trade family members. You can always trade friends like playing cards because friends comes and goes since there is no invisible cord attaching you. Family is another thing, you can try to run away and deny your relationship but you would always be bounded by DNA and in most cases, your surname. I said before that I do love my family but at the same time I hate them, but I don't see myself living away from them except for one. I don't know how someone can be so lazy and accepting of living in filth as if he thinks he's trailer trash. He never cleans up after himself and reuses his dirty dishes and cups without washing of course. He's beyond selfish and only helps himself or his friends, but even then he's too lazy to even help himself but rather wants you to help him help himself. I remember as a kid, he was too lazy to take off his shoes when he got home, so he would stand there and call until I came to take his shoes off for him. Of course our housekeeper would yell at him and complain to our parents about his lazy ass. Growing up, all of my siblings were factory kids except for him because he didn't care and felt he was too prized to help his family and just plain lazy. He never cared to show up to family events but of course whenever his friends ask for help or throw a party, he would be there no question asked. Of course when he's in trouble, his friends are nowhere to be found or they really can't help, so my family have to bail his ass. He always thinks he's so smart and possess perfect intellect and memory, but of course that's not true because he can never see his own faults. He may hate listening to my cousin's husband talk, which we all do, but they're more alike than he would want to admit. They're always both running their mouths as if they understand the universe and how everything works. I still can't believe how naive he was to ask one of our cousin if he can lend his friend like $15,000, but that's not the surprising part. The catch was his friend was in jail. Any idiot would turn down that request so of course our cousin told his parents and they told my parents, and everyone is face palming themselves. My cousin is close to him but not that close, more so social-able close, which is pretty normal. You can have a lot of friends and family, but you're only close to them in a social sense and nothing else. Only your immediate family in most cases, possess the will and drive to go further. However, sometimes you can have neither, but only yourself.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search


(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});